Präsident

David Roth
Luzern


david.roth@lu.ch
www.davidroth.ch


Vize-Präsidium

Sara Muff
Sursee


sara.muff@lu.ch


Gianluca Pardini
Luzern


gianluca.pardini@bluewin.ch


Nadja Stadelmann Limacher
Werthenstein


nadja_st@bluewin.ch


Geschäftsleitung

Prisca-Birrer Heimo
Nationalrätin
Rothenburg


prisca.birrer-heimo@parl.ch
www.priscabirrer-heimo.ch


Marcel Budmiger
Luzern


marcel.budmiger@lu.ch


Sebastian Dissler
Parteisekretär
Luzern


info@sp-luzern.ch


Cornelis Heijman
Finanzchef
Luzern


heijman@bluewin.ch


Roger Lang
Luzern


roger.lang@hotelgastrounion.ch


Amanda Probst
Emmen


amie.probst@hotmail.com


Mario Gsell
Mauensee


mario.gsell@bluewin.ch


Yannick Gauch
Luzern


yannick.gauch@gmail.com


Vertretung SP Frauen* Kanton Luzern

Sara Agner
Dagmersellen

sara_agner@hotmail.com


Vertretung JUSO Kanton Luzern

Léon Schulthess
Luzern

leon@schulthess.org


Vertretung SP 60+ Kanton Luzern

Hans-Jörg Eicher
Luzern


hj.eicher@gmx.ch